Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111014577 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 64 / I want to become a computer network administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love pets and children. My children are grown and I don't intend to raise any more but I love to watch them play and interact. I am particularly fond of cocker spaniels but again watching them play and playing with them is fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, I enjoy going to school it give me the opportunity to meet people as well as learn
  2. My health, I am rarely sick even though I have some minor health problems I am very grateful to be able to get out of bed everyday
  3. I guess I have to say life,because I have learned a lot about life and relationships in the past couple of years

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent