Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111013972 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 38 / Aviator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: univ of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from univ of central florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very into aviation and flying. I love to sing and am in two choirs. I'm active in my community. I'm conservative. I have strong ideals. I would rather sacrafice than settle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to laugh, so watching something humorous. Catching up with distant friends on the telephone. Go to Panera Bread/Starbucks/library and read a book. Go to the airport and watch the jets takeoff. Go for an evening drive. Do something fun outside... cross country ski, snow shoeing, hiking, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

In relationships, someone who is true. Be straight forward and tell it how it is. There's no need for games; they only waste time and degrade the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence; I'm loud, very outgoing and like to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Birth Order Connection. Dr. Kevin Leman writes how based on your birth order, fist, middle or baby of the family, presets your personality and how you should use birthorder to determine if someone is compatible with you. I'm a first born, so according to the Doc, I am most compatible with a last born. It is an awesome book... I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with others
  2. My career
  3. My Catholic faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually have a neutral expression on my face that some often mistake for as angry, grumpy, or unfriendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm from Wisconsin, so I spend almost a month a year there visiting my family. I have many ties in Florida as well, including family and lots of my friends and I like to visit there as often as I can too. Being in the Air Force, I have little choice on where I can live for now. The girl I meet will have to be okay with the potential of a long distance relationship for now. I have 10 more months in the Air Force and am planning to move back to Wisconsin to advance my career as a commercial pilot and flight instructor. In five years, I dream of living the island life and having my own flying business in the Florida Keys and Alaska.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fletch, tommy boy, dirty rotten scoundrels, just friends, sleepless in seattle, you've got mail, the aviator, the rocketeer, fools gold

TV I like to Watch

Comedy