Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111012167 A Single Man in Finksburg, MD 70 / Fire Protection

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Finksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Finksburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Finksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To give and receive a relationship of love and romance and to provide a safe secure family life for the woman in my life. A relationship of trust and respect for each others desires and needs!

I typically spend my leisure time

What ever strikes my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who loves and respects herself, the man in her life (ME) and life and all the possibilities ahead.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told, my respect and thoughfulness for other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been so long, can't remember. My time and interests are best served by other endevors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. health
  3. belief that someone is out there to give and receive LOVE.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine, in my feelings and word.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Do not let my age turn your head. I am vibrant, physically fit, active, confident, self-reliant, well dressed, smart and available.