Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111011968 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 38 / Civil Engineer in Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning to play the guitar and being sure I am being the best I can be in life with every thing

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, movies, learning to play guitar, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust...they go hand in hand and you can't have one without the other.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would notice that I am a giving guy. I give till it hurts to all my friends/family and try to go the extra mile whenever I possibly can

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book in the left behind series. About the end days of time and story about the struggle for good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. The house over my head
  3. My job security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a smart guy, despite my accent. I have a hillbilly accent and people have pre-conceived notions about that...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am really a great guy. I am easy going and love to try new things. There is a lot to me that this profile doesn't cover, just ask