Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111005279 A Single Woman in Salida, CA 57 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Salida
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salida, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salida, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about romance, creating, building, and exploration. I love streams, rocks, wildlife, nature, pets, theatre, art, creative people, and warm conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching suspense movies, reading, painting or drawing, decorating, gardening, hiking, shopping, dining, playing Bridge or Euchre

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities I value in others are compassion, artistic flair, sense of humor, fair play, affinity to nature, intelligence and ability to communicate needs and emotions.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes come alive, I'm witty, fair, and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kathleen Gear, historical fiction by an husband and wife archeologist team for Indian Peoples, called, "People of the River." I enjoy reading about human relationships, cultural norms, and hierarchy of power within cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who enriched my concept of love.
  2. Education which opened the doors to new ways of seeing.
  3. Teaching and art, that brings the joy of discovery.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warm, passionate, and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I do not aspire to have a model like household, my home is usually somewhat cluttered with my projects. I believe your home is where you can play, not a showcase for others. I am looking for someone to share household responsibilities so that we both have time to play. I am not punctual, but dependable and within reasonable time periods.