Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6111004875 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 49 / I am a Counselor and a Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate that I expend energy on those things that will outlive my life. Writing is something I love, spending time with my niece and nephews. I enjoy listening to people's stories, we have much to learn from one another, especially our senior citizens. I'm a bit of a tree-hugger in that I care deeply about the way our environment is protected and that we care for our animals. I am committed to treating everyone from 6 days old to 91 with respect and humanity. I know that sounds like a beauty pageant answer, but that is the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Work's Experiences--Couseling and Writing.
  2. The people who have taught me of generosity and love.
  3. Nature; the Pacific Ocean, my pets and the change of the season.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent