Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110991264 A Single Man in Windsor, CT 34 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Windsor, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Windsor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my education. Learning really gives me a fullness to my life. I think that even after I finish my degree I will probably still be getting my education somehow. I love to get information from all sorts of places. Besides that it would probably be my job. I work as a pharmacy technician and love to help people. I plan to graduate either as a pharmacist or PA.

I typically spend my leisure time

Probably playing video games. I know they get kind of a bad rap but they are a great stress reducer sometimes. Then it would probably be being outside or practicing martial arts.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually its my intelligence, or at least I usually hope it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family with out whom I would have not be here and doing as well as I am
  2. My 2 best friends. They support me through everything I have almost never been closer to 2 people
  3. Being alive... I can wake up everyday look at the rising sun smell the air, and be at peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am, even though sometimes caring to much can get me in trouble.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful