Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110990268 A Single Man in Walterboro, SC 57 / National Welders sales and route driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Walterboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Walterboro, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Walterboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends enjoying the times we share whether good or bad.Trying my best to be the best friend i can without compromising my values.Learning more from others and what experiences have made them who they are.Helping and sharing with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm smile kind heart and great personality.But im flexible just be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading books that make me a better person or broadens my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The joy of helping others
  3. The opportunity to enjoy life and those who share it with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i dont have any hair. =) just kidding,sorry.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

That they may ask me anything they wish to find out more i have nothing to hide and very open about myself.