Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110989666 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / I'm pursuing my Ph.D. in Counseling Psychology and seeing clients.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living fully, experiencing, and enjoying life with people that I care about. I work hard but also play hard, and am looking for someone to be passionate with and about:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take naps, spend time outdoors, and get to know others and myself more deeply.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be real with, silly with, deep with, and don't feel that I have to be anything other than who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now- Eckhardt Tolle. It's about enjoying the present and finding meaning in each moment. I liked it b/c it reminds me how important it is to live each day fully as opposed to thinking about what to do tomorrow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. THE LOVE I FEEL from my family and friends, MY HEALTH
  2. My gift in helping others develop self awareness and see their own gifts.
  3. My own personal/spiritual growth thus far:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My height.....just kidding. I'm 5'11.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't play games; I'm looking for someone who really knows himself and is emotionally healthy:)