Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110989368 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 63 / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about and what gives me most pleasure is the world around me. I love my daughter, my cat and would be happier SCUBA diving more. I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very busy making plans for my move back to the D.C. area. I enjoy spending time with friends, movies and I like to read & enjoy shopping too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have a person in my life who is willing to discuss their thoughts, someone to share time and conversation with, someone to read and discuss the Sunday newspaper with me. A partner who lets me be me. I would love to have a travel partner too. Someone I trust and trusts me.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I am not other people, this is a hard one. Probably that I come across as a caring and kind person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the first of James Patterson's Woman's Murder Club Series. This book is about solving a mystery, women, their friends and realtionships and, its a fun read. I read everything. Right now I'm reading Clive Cussler's Iceburg and Tom Robbins' Still Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. pets
  3. every new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Not right now.