Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110989269 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 60 / Occupational therapist--pediatrics, mental health, and home health.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying healthy and active, spending time with friends and family, spending time outdoors. I am passionate about good, meaningful conversation, and a spiritual life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, hiking, also like to spend time alone, quiet, reading, or a good meals with friends, laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to tell the truth with compassion and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness through my smiling eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Journey of Souls--it helped to confirm my belief that our souls rise after death, that my Mom is OK, and that our souls is what makes us all interesting. I also just finished John Grisham's, King of Torts. I like the way he writes and tells a story and I like the suspence and excitement he can build within a story. I sually have 3-4 books going at once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My deep friendships with family and friends
  2. My ability to maintain good health
  3. My ability to make a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very passionate attitude & compassionate heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a great life and would love to share some time with someone.