Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110987468 A Single Woman in South Charleston, WV 52 / Public relations

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: South Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about human rights issues on a macro level and on a micro level, my house, my family, and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time gardening, reading, and working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my liberal outlook on life, both on the societal and individual level.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and focus all my attention on the person with whom I'm talking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I loved was "Leadership is an Art" by Max DuPree. It was about how true leaders give the people who work with them the opportunity to excel despite differences in style. It advocates an inclusive, democratic approach to getting people to work together toward a common goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My four beautiful cats
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who allows me to be myself and who is compatible with my beliefs but who brings qualities to the relationship that are different and round out my personality.