Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110987369 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, MO 53 / Help people find work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several passions, one of them is sailing on a beautiful lake. Another is spending time out at one of the Wineries drinking a good glass of wine with someone special. And last but not least sharing a day together at the Botanical Gardens.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, watching sports, a good bike ride along Forest Park or spending time with me nieces

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down is a sense of humor. Easy with others confident with himself and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, smile, friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read self help books and what I can do better as a person. I also like to read on murder mystery, law etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner Beauty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm easy to be with and I'm a good listner. It's like being with a long lost friend who you haven't seen in awhile.