Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110986671 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 75 / seasonal farmers co-op hardware store manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children. my belief in God. my family. camping. traveling. shopping. dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

my really leisure time is spent eating, sleeping, watching T.V. my productive leisure time is going shopping with friends, camping with family, eating out, and traveling (when I have the money).

The most influential person in my life has been

a sincere and honest born again christian with a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read too many books lately. Haven't been able to concentrate since my husband passed away. I do read the newspaper every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my children
  3. my life with my late husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I can smile a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I am very tentative about this process. I think it would be fun, though, to find someone I could converse with and share things with. I miss that.