Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110982272 A Single Woman in Greendale, WI 54 / Physical Therapist in homecare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greendale, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love walking through the park, lying on a blanket watching the stars, enjoying God's nature. I love playing with my kids and enjoying their day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk, ride my bike or read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The kindness I show toward others as well as the humor in my speech.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The people you willmeet in heaven. It was about a man who died and met different people from his past while in heaven. They were people that he didn't always remember but he was somehow involved in their deaths/lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. God's hand in my life
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my joy of being with others even when I may start out quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I may start out quiet but the depth of my personality will be shown over time. I am very loyal and genuine and expect the same from a mate.