Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110977470 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 54 / I am an R.N. I also own and operate a successful preschool/d

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to create passion in everything I do. I am passionate about my work, my home, my family's lives. If something is worth investing my time and energy, then it is worth investing my heart and soul as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming in the summer, working in the yard, cleaning the pool. When the weather takes me inside, I enjoy decorating, sitting by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, kindness, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical Charts, it's what I do for a living :( It leaves little time for pleasure reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, they are the light in my life
  2. My parents, I am so thankful to still have them
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I am to be around!!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama