Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110896275 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 73 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like some sports, mostly I like Basketball, the Suns. I also like to be with my family, family is important to me,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with friends. Sometimes we go out to eat, sometimes we got to the casino, sometimes we watch favorite TV shows, sometimes we fix dinner for each other.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality...

The first thing people notice about me

My German accent and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books because translating from my native German to English is hard for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up every morning feeling good :)
  2. my relationships with my family and friends
  3. my daughter, who is beautiful, kind, and successful in her career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize I have a good sense of humor. I like to tease and joke around, which surprises people who haven't known me long.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an honest, hard-working, sincere person. I am not in a hurry to find the perfect mate. I'm more interested in getting to know people socially, and then see what happens.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

america's got talent, days of our lives, ghost whisperer