Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110863959 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 60 / I work in corporate finance dept of a national bank.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about taking care of my family, and making time for my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, shopping, dining out, bowling, dancing, hearing oldies music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is the most important quality that I am looking for. It is the foundation for a strong, healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Soul. Inspirational stories about people playing out the hand in life they were dealt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job, and the people I work with.
  3. I am thankful for my energy, and positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness, and ability to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I am very easy going, and down to earth.