Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110846764 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Artificial intelligence researcher working on educational software

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to understand the world around me. Learning why events are occuring, the possible impact of policies, how laws come about, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing board games, modern square dancing, and watching CSI and South Park.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't a single quality that's most critical. She should be smart, have a good sense of humor, and generally relaxed. Stressing over important things is fine, but most things aren't important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm rather informal and straightforward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Carnage and Culture" gives an interesting overview of 2500 years of war, and why freer countries tend to do rather well in war. In many ways it's encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two adorable cats
  2. Having friends that care about me
  3. Having a job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even if I appear distracted I'm actually listening quite closely

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No