Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6110401970 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 72 / medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in education that brings out the special talents of children, treating animals well, being responsible for leaving our children a healthy and safe world. Personally, making the most of the rest of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, gardening, reading, movies,home projects, reading, art projects exploring the world although I haven't done much traveling yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would enjoy a companion that is young is spirit and enjoys a wide variety of activities especially the outdoors, who is intelligent, kind, and fun and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Low key attitude, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly business journals, some fiction, home improvement magazines, women's magazines, etc. I get my history and serious stuff from public television and NPR.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - this alllows me to enjoy my life and run a business
  2. My family - son, daughter, brother and sister,
  3. The opportunity to be a mom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am very young thinking for my age and like to be active in the daytime and would love to get in a car and just start driving. I like anticipating what's around the corner. I would like to be more physically active and have a companion who wishes to share walking, the outdoors , travel and snuggly nights at home.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story, babe,, mr. and mrs. smith, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

kqed spark, etc., all home improvement, house, mad men