Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6109928867 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 70 / teach, retail, real estate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to enjoy myself and the people with me. I highly value integrity and humor. Everything else seems to take care of itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on weather: gardening, reading, movies, walking in the park, crafts, shopping...sporting events. I enjoy basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is essential. Sense of humor, all areas of availability: emotional, intellectual, spiritual, physical, etc. are just as important

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too, too many to describe.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God of my understanding is number one.
  2. My needs are satisfied and my wants are very, very few.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I value being on time or quite close to it