Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6109623968 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / Clinic Coordinator and Finance Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends. Also, I am passionate about sending money to different orgaizations like cancer research, feed the children, and other important organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent with my family and friends. I also try and sleep in on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is someone who has the same values as myself. Also, someone who wants to get married and have a family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and caring family who is always there for me when I need them.
  2. Good friends
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal