Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6106375372 A Single Man in Carlsbad, CA 41 / Equities Trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anybody that knows me would answer this question without hestitation:Surfing. There hasn't been too many days in the past twenty years that I haven't thought about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent surfing or hanging with my dogs. I also definetly enjoy a good meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, not just with others but with themselves

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy almost all the books I read. I recently finished Catch 22 and I liked the twisted sense of humor in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My Dogs
  3. Clean Northwest swells

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never concerned myself with what others perceived me to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive