Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6106006472 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 72 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong faith in God that is of great importance to me. I love to be out doors and go camping. I also feel that family ties are extremely important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading various works of fiction. I also am an avid crafter and dabble in cross stitch, needlework, and sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, truthful and established in life. I would like a man of faith who knows the importance of God in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice my warmth and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Predator by Patricia Cornwell. It concerns a forensic coroner discovering how a crime was committed and by whom. I enjoy the other works by the author and find the subject matter intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My Children
  3. My Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to keep a very straight, middle of the road attitude towards others whom I don't know, therefore, I think people don't notice my sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

not really