Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105983167 A Single Woman in Swanton, VT 75 / I am retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Swanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Swanton, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swanton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I walk every day, like the outdoors (country), wild life, boating, hunting, motorcycles, snowshoeing. Used to golf and down hill ski but hurt my shoulder, have not tried in a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking or biking, on the computer, watching my grand kids play soccer and visiting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind gentle man who cherishes his family and friends. Likes the outdoor life, not a couch potato, but does watch special shows and reads a bit. Likes motorcycles, boats, old cars or hunting&fishing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or so they say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Full Duty by Howard Coffin, about Vermonters in the Civil War. I like to read the local writers books, I have all of Howard Frank Mosher books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, girls and grandchildren.
  2. My health and family's health.
  3. Have a nice home and income to take care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My first husband died three weeks after we were married.