Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105969572 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 64 / raise funds for non profit organinazation

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my desire to leave a legacy through my faith and my children

I typically spend my leisure time

chasing my 4year old son!I would love to escape, his nanny allows me the freedom to pursue other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, generous, healthy and accepting of my son and I

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, poise and complete focus on whomever I am speaking!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to escape, from the word to mama flora by Alex haley' & ghost

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My GOD
  2. My family
  3. my ability to get up and go on!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not just a woman of color, but a great woman!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

THANK YOU FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU!