Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105968573 A Single Man in Orting, WA 39 / Drafter/Designer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Orting
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Orting, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orting, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, giving her the best opportunities within my means to live to the height of her potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy road trips, hiking, camping, reading, container gardening, cooking, having fun adventures with my daughter, watching sports, music and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the quality I look for above all others... doesn't everyone say that? I wonder why its so hard to find then..

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I'm a bit shy at first, depending on the setting. After I get comfortable with my surroundings I'm fine though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and the rest of my family
  2. That I live in such a gorgeous area of the country
  3. All the wonderful varieties of music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That not one to give up easily, especially when it comes to a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Modest, Respectful