Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105964167 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 70 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are several things, but, I guess if I had to limit it to one, I would say open, honest communication. If I could say two things, I would say mutual respect in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, walking, going to movies and reading the Bible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, loving and fun and loves the Lord more than anything.

The first thing people notice about me

People of all ages are drawn to me; probably because I am interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My roommate and I are starting to go through "Purpose Driven Life". I think it will be challenging and an opportunity to be held accountable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course, Jesus who loves me
  2. My grown daughter and son and my 2 grandchildren
  3. My perfect health and love of sports (I slipped an extra in!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to be pampered

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love to travel. I also love to watch football, especially college football. Of course, the Braves are great too. I can enjoy most anything at least once. One of the things I love to do is have get-togethers and cook.