Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105956667 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Paralegal

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am still trying to figure that out. However, I am passionate about learning new things(will probably be a lifetime student..ha ha). I am also pretty passionate about my books --- love to read!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my determination

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Swans - book about three generations of Chinese women in 20th century China. Very educational book - made me realize what I take for granted living in U.S.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't like to play games when dating