Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105953364 A Single Woman in San Angelo, TX 43 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college
  • Religion: Christian

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Angelo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting the right person for me. Who enjoys the same exact things I like to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family Spending time with my friendsQuiet time

The most influential person in my life has been

The Romance The Sense of being there

The first thing people notice about me

The way I act and treat others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carolene keene novels and stephen king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

none

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am passionate about my job I like spending time with my family I think family is the most important. My nephew is imporant to me I spend t ok me with him everytime I see him.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

chris brown movies, steven sagal movies, csi and mystery

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama