Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105939666 A Single Woman in Egg Harbor City, NJ 43 / Administrative Assistant for Lockheed Martin

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Egg Harbor City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Egg Harbor City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Egg Harbor City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children or when I have free time I like to go out dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How open I am to new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Side. About Reincarnation. Gives you a different perspective about life on the other side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and caring I could be.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That I love to cook, take romantic walks along the beach. I love Halloween and the Fall. I like to stare at the stars, take nice long bubble baths and collect things that are purple. I love Purple roses as well.