Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105061170 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 63 / attorney -- specializing in juvenile law

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working as a child advocate and hoping to leave the world a bit better for my having been here.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies from day to day. I enjoy doing all sorts of things, including just vegging out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interests and life goals. And willing to try out new things!!!

The first thing people notice about me

that I really look at people when they talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

I belong to 2 book clubs and read a lot of books. Some I like; others not. I prefer fiction. I enjoy everything I read -- If I'm not enjoying it, I quit reading the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm smarter than I look

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent