Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105057966 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 41 / work on movies, perform music all around the country

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

setting an example by Creating an enchanted land like in story books for my family to live and for people to find inspiration. To bring these visions of mine to life and have many people enjoy these songs and performances and leave something magical behind when I go.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing banjo

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, honesty and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

good voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

steppenwolf. the ending is a complete blast into another reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My artistic abilities.Music ,acting,writing,sewing,drawing.
  2. My parents farm in Michigan with the private lake and apple orchard
  3. I know that I am very unique

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good voice

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't like sports much right now.