Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105057669 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 49 / Managerial Support Team Member

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, living a good life and being honest. I like to work because it makes me an independent person, and makes me feel I am setting a good example for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling with my kids and/ or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My hope for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a BBW, if you don't know what that is then you wouldn't be interested in me. Although I feel I am a very beautiful woman, I do realize that there are men out there that are not attracted to a BBW.I know there are many who do, I just haven't met the right one yet.