Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105057573 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 61 / Correctional Liutenant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just having some at my side, not behind or ahead of, but walking next to me. Someone I can look at and know what I am going to say. Someone who can add or answer my answers. Someone I can hold and who will hold me. I guess I just want what every one whats. Some one to stand by, and who will stand by me. Thought strong are thin. Some one I can look up too. Some I can hold at night and make all of the hards times of the day go away. Some I can love...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life I have had so much fun.
  2. My Years in the U.S Army. I became a man and did things I would never have dreamed of.
  3. My Job now. I can help, and see what happens when it gos wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Modest