Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105052267 A Single Man in Odessa, TX 46 / general manager for a movie theatre

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Constant spiritual improvement for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games, going out to eat, role play, talking to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord as much as I do and that is down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

My assertive personality and my steadfast faith and convictions in the Lord

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible it constantly changes me and helps me to deal with all the difficulties in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God and Jesus is in my life
  2. my family and friends
  3. a roof over my head and food on my table

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and love for my freind and that I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual