Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105049967 A Single Woman in Sunbury, NC 46 / large animal veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sunbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sunbury, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the welfare and well-being of my family, my friends, and animals (I am a veterinarian).

I typically spend my leisure time

I know this is sounding redundant by now but spending time with family and friends. Most of my family lives in North Carolina. My friends are scattered---Ohio, Iowa, Minnesota, and Raleigh,NC. Distance, however, does not stop me from visiting. I enjoy outdoor activities such as jetskiing, fishing or just being in the boat floating on the water, and horseback riding. If I am in the right frame of mind, I enjoy creating pen and ink drawings and/or watercolors.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no way this can be narrowed down to one. I would say that honesty, passion, sense of humor, and genuinely a "good person" would be some of the tops.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing and fun-loving I am. I am generally very shy at first and once I get to know you I warm up a lot and my true personality shows through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Genuine