Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105042673 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 48 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel. I'm passionate about finding ways to give back to the community and help others who are trying to help themselves. I'm passionate about finding my true purpose in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to a museum, seeing a play or a musical, meeting with friends, baking, or relaxing at home with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, kindness, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"C'est La Vie" by Suzy Gershman. It's about a woman who fulfills a life-long dream to live in Paris for a year. It was interesting to read about her struggles to get settled and to try to fit in. I experienced similar struggles when I lived in Japan for a year after college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have a good job that I like
  2. for my mother
  3. for my health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing