Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105040967 A Single Man in Murray, KY 36 / Technical Writer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: murray state univerisity
  • Religion: Christian

Murray, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murray, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from murray state univerisity. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies, I really enjoy creating a plan for something and building it from scratch. Aside from this, I love to travel to new places that I have never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, going out to eat, and any enjoyable activity that can get me out of the house so I won't be restless.

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and usually don't talk alot when I first meet you. However, I warm up quickly and once I trust you I am very open and will tell you almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read books. The few I have read are Jules Verne, Lord of the Rings, etc. I mostly read magazines like National Geographic, Popular Science, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. The fact that dogs are man's best friend no matter what
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a listener by nature. It is a wonder what you will see and hear in the world if you take the time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Books I've read

dune, 20,000 leagues under the sea, lotr

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, too many to list, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, history channel, ncis