Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105038374 A Single Woman in Quakertown, PA 40 / caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Quakertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Quakertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quakertown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ died in my place on the Christ. I am trying to live each day to be more like Him.Animals. I can't stand to see a helpless miserable creature. (Except mosquitos; genocide would be a good thing, as far as I'm concerned) I spend a significant amount of my income on my animals and wish I had more money so I could take more in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching old movies with my cats and my pug.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good leadership qualities, dependability, and a deep love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

A lack of self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mossflower" by Brian Jacques. This is the introductory story to the 'Redwall' series. Redwall is a fictional world that reminds me of "Watership Down", which I remember reading in grade school. The attraction for me to "Mossflower" is simple: the little guy on the side of all that is right and good wars and wins over the cruel tyrant. It's an old story theme but, to me, still the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My difficult education about human nature through bad experiences
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very friendly person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.