Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105038176 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 62 / Homebuilding

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my friends and family--cooking and eating together, talking about a variety of subjects. Creating a calm, re-energizing atmosphere in my home. Enjoying every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, playing with my dogs, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has an intelligent sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness and shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winning by Jack Welch, about different managerial styles--why they work or don't work. I'm always trying to figure out what makes my manager do things the way he or she does them, and how to work with him/her to make my job and work life better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. Sunshine and blue skies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm potentially the best friend they could have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

If you're really interested in knowing me, you need to be patient and persistant; the deaths of so many people I loved completely makes me hesitant to let anyone past a certain point with me.