Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105036268 A Single Man in Canfield, OH 67 / Investment advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Canfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars , Vintage Race cars , Muscle Cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking walks , going to car shows or races

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional Love .... Lots of laughter

The first thing people notice about me

That I'am Crazy, JUST JOKING , thats a hard question , i would have to say my smile and maybe my wit ... Or maybe that I'am a little Shy ..... I don't know ... I guess I need to ask and find out .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quite honestly I'am not much of a reader other than the Bible which I usually read it everyday , although of late I'am reading a book called a road less traveled which is based on Godly principals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and my savor Jesus
  2. my Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and I that I love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I think its good for a couple to become friends first before getting involved romanticly.