Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105033073 A Single Woman in El Macero, CA 47 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: El Macero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

El Macero, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Macero, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day and enjoying even the small events. Capturing time and savoring it through pictures and journals. Teaching and learning from my son through his eyes and curious mind. Being the most supportive and loving parent to my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

On weekends I enjoy bike riding or hiking in the mountains. Camping on the coast makes me very happy, or kayaking amongst seaotters!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and how he treats other people. Other things I look for are his relationships with family and friends, how he handles stressful times, is he compassionate, romantic, funny, athletic...many many things!

The first thing people notice about me

People almost always say I look younger than my age. They also might say that I am a very hard worker, I am a adventurous mom, and that am a senstive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Blessing of a Skinned Knee" by Wendy Mogel. A book about Parenting utilizing Jewish values. I met the author recently and enjoyed her talk. An encouraging and supportive meaningful book - my sister recommended this book. Just reading now "The Geography of Happiness" - really interesting and inspiring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Freedom to make choices
  3. Genuine frienships and family relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very handy with projects / tools and I have completed a lot of interesting projects around my house.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking and eating too! I would love to meet someone who enjoys cooking also. I am also very athletic and would love to meet someone to share these adventures (backpacking, camping, hiking, bike riding, scuba, etc.) Presently volunteering as a 'puppy raiser' for an assistance dog.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show