Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105029470 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 36 / I'm a 10th grade English teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music-I think it's my true lifeblood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to fils, spending time with friends, catching an English premiership football game...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent person that I can have witty, interesting conversations with. This person must be kind, patient, and generally respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice how articulate I am. They also notice my upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read scar Wilde's novella - the Picture of Dorian Gray. It is about the duality of human nature and how it ends up destroying a man. I liked the fact that Wilde reveals the true nature of humanity within the pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that would realize that I'm not judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very sweet person. I am generous, caring, loving, and quite sentimental. I have a thing for holidays. I greatly enjoy spending time with family/relatives during holidays.