Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105024668 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 52 / I'm VP of Stores for a national retailer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Habitat for Humanity. I work with them pretty much every weekend on the framing crew. It's an incredible opportunity to make a difference, combined with being a lot of fun. Plus the other people that are involved have become my closest friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or biking at the lake, reading, hanging out with friends, going to the movies or a dive restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism and gratitude. Most of us are really blessed and lucky. It's great spending time with people who appreciate what they have. And maybe even try to share with others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and talkative. I ask a lot of questions because I'm really curious and interested in people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running with Scissors by Augusten Burrious. It's a memoir about one kid's horrifying but hilariously dysfunctional childhood. He takes on a tough topic, with no self-pity. And had me rolling on the floor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Physical health and fitness
  3. Knowing that the world is full of love and opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can still be shy when I like someone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Perceptive, Spiritual