Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105023766 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling; I think seeing the world is the best education. I love to eat exotic foods, chat with the locals and take in all the sites and activities. I worked on my Master's in Australia and spent a year traveling in Africa and Central/South America before moving to Colorado. In the last couple of years I've been to Greece, Turkey, India, Spain, Puerto Rico, Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something outside: hiking, biking, skiing, running, playing tennis, working in the yard, etc. I also enjoy photography and watching an occasional football/basketball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with a man who is my best friend. He should be easy-going, a good communicator, and thoughtful. It would also be nice if he was tall, dark and handsome...and hopefully we whould share some interests/activities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation - it brought to my attention the effect fast food has had on every facet of society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A beautiful day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm perfect! (Yes, I'm kidding)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal