Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105020275 A Single Woman in Leland, NC 61 / Clinical Research Associate - I work in the Pharmaceutical Industry

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Leland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Leland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do not think I am particularly passionate about any one thing. I am involved in a lot of different activities and depending on what I am currently involved in dictates my degree of passion about that topic. For instance in the summer I am passionate about baseball but I never think about it in the winter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my home, reading a good book, spending time with family and friends, working on crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is fun and has a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the new Clive Cussler book. It's about Dirk Pitt and his son Dirk Jr. and how they saved the US from an attack of biological warfare from the North Korean Gov.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

No