Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105019276 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 40 / I am an attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion at the moment is coaching high school students in speech and debate . . . I also have a passion for cooking, entertaining and spending time with people I care about . . .

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment . . . working on my house . . . I just purchased a new home and spend a lot of my free time working on it . . . other than that I would say spending time with or keeping in touch with my friends . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is caring and kind. I want someone who makes me laugh. Someone who is as comfortable going to a gala in a tux as he is in jeans and a t-shirt eating chinese take-out from the cartons . . . I want someone who is Catholic and has that as or wants that to be part of his life.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I can talk to virtually anyone about anything and I have been told that I have a knack for making people feel comfortable in new situations . . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mr. Maybe" . . . it's a girlie, romance novel. I loved it. I read a lot of very technical and serious stuff for work, when I read for leasure, it usually has very little literary value. Last book with literary value that I read was "The Secret Life of Bees". I enjoyed it because it was inspirational and had a lot to do with the beauty of being a woman/sister/girlfriend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. That my mom was a "stay at home" mom
  3. That I have the ability to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hum . . . that's a hard one . . . I'll have to think about that . . .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I'm really looking to meet someone who I can be friends with as well as have a romantic relationship with . . . I want someone who I can really connect with on all the levels a relationship needs to connect . . .