Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105018874 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 36 / I am a full time student working on my Nursing Degree

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family time. I work and go to school, so that doesn't leave me much time to spend with my family, but I make sure that I make leasure time for them and keep them first in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, likes and wants kids, can make me laugh, knows what he wants in life, likes being around people, is caring and loving, and has a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

How sensitive and caring I am. My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, it's been awhile since I've read and enjoyed a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a roof over my head.
  2. Having food on the table.
  3. Having a family who cares about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

no