Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6105014170 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 57 / Case Manager-human services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I most often spend my leisure time hiking with my dogs, reading, spending time with friends, or working on some artistic creation.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Others notice my calm, content nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a great deal and read various types of books. One I have recently enjoyed is Hummingbird House, in which a young woman describes her joys and sorrows while practicing midwifery in third world countries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to be the mother of two fine young men, who are grown, happy, and successful in their lives.
  2. I feel fortunate to have been able to continue my formal education into adulthood, and to continue to have the zest for learning.
  3. I am thankful to have a happy, healthy outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is dry and sometimes makes its appearance unexpectedly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Not that I can think of